jukola.com

    Kuopio-Jukola 2014, Jukolan Viesti

    982 Hiukkasen Hukassa 1, FIN

    Osuus: 5
    Juoksija: Pasi Isomki
    Rasti: Koodi: Tilanne osuudella: Rastivli: Sijoitus
    viestissa:
    1 275 30:21 30:21 +21:09 451/490 1763 m 17:12 min/km
    2 280 39:23 +27:44 1382. 9:02 +9:02 462/490 342 m 26:24 min/km 1233.
    3 183 42:39 +29:50 1383. 3:16 +3:16 1345/1474 181 m 18:02 min/km 1234.
    4 180 47:21 +32:48 1382. 4:42 +4:42 1377/1474 321 m 14:38 min/km 1236.
    5 231 53:02 5:41 +5:41 559/736 495 m 11:28 min/km
    6 240 1:02:45 9:43 +9:43 652/736 483 m 20:07 min/km
    7 233 1:10:32 +47:16 1359. 7:47 +7:47 667/735 285 m 27:18 min/km 1238.
    8 235 1:15:35 5:03 +5:03 659/728 228 m 22:08 min/km
    9 181 1:22:46 +55:38 1350. 7:11 +7:11 649/728 357 m 20:07 min/km 1237.
    10 282 1:34:44 +1:04:06 1382. 11:58 +11:58 1443/1474 514 m 23:16 min/km 1248.
    11 145 1:45:25 +1:10:38 1372. 10:41 +10:41 1224/1474 716 m 14:55 min/km 1247.
    12 133 1:47:44 +1:12:01 1363. 2:19 +2:19 740/1474 121 m 19:08 min/km 1246.
    13 159 1:56:23 +1:18:59 1372. 8:39 +8:39 1418/1474 290 m 29:49 min/km 1252.
    14 193 2:08:34 12:11 +12:11 634/736 481 m 25:19 min/km
    15 272 2:19:22 10:48 +10:48 554/736 466 m 23:10 min/km
    16 130 2:21:34 +1:34:44 1348. 2:12 +2:12 436/736 164 m 13:24 min/km 1258.
    17 111 2:24:41 +1:36:29 1342. 3:07 +3:07 1098/1474 229 m 13:36 min/km 1258.
    18 555 2:25:32 +1:36:44 1340. 51 +51 590/1473 214 m 3:58 min/km 1257.